| Single ladies for dating | Single ladies for dating | Single ladies for dating

Seeking man Penpal - Frida | Vilkaviškis | Lithuania

Photo coming soon

Frida Pisces
Lithuania, Vilkaviškis

I am a woman, 40 years old
seeking a man from 36 till 44


send an email
send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1978-03-06 
Relation type: Penpal
My country: Lithuania
My city: Vilkaviškis
My hello phrase: Grazi, simpatiska, linksma kokete. 
My height: 5' 0" (1.52 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Red
My eyes: Blue
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: No way
My living situation: Live alone
Live with kids
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Journalist
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Other Science Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Movies / Videos
Book club / Discussion
Museums and art
Music and concerts
Nightclubs / Dancing
Political interests
Playing sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Dining out
My favourite sport: Dances
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
My food: Junk food junkie
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates